Edison Elementary School

Welcome to Edison School

Events

  • Nov 6 Wed
    • (E) Book Fair 9 AM 2:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E)Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 5:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Boys Basketball 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Nov 7 Thu
    • (E) Book Fair 9 AM 2:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Boys Basketball 3:15 PM 5:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Girls Basketball 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Nov 8 Fri
    • (E) Book Fair 9 AM 2:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Boys/Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 5:45 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Nov 11 Mon
    • (E)Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 5:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Boys Basketball 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Nov 12 Tue
  • Nov 13 Wed
  • Nov 14 Thu
    • (E) Boys Basketball 3:15 PM 5:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Girls Basketball 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Nov 15 Fri
  • Nov 18 Mon
  • Nov 19 Tue
    • (E) Boys Basketball 3:15 PM 5:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Girls Basketball 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Nov 20 Wed
    • (E)Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 5:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Boys Basketball 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Nov 21 Thu
  • Nov 26 Tue
    • (E) Boys Basketball 3:15 PM 5:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • (E) Girls Basketball 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
Loading...