Edison Elementary School

Welcome to Lyons School District 103

Events

  • Mar 1 Fri
    • Boys/Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 6 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 4 Mon
    • Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Boys Basketball 5:15 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 5 Tue
    • Cheerleading 3:05 PM 5 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Craver Community Night 4 PM 8 PM (7155 Ogden Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Boys/Girls Basketball 5 PM 7 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 6 Wed
    • Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Boys Basketball 5:15 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 7 Thu
    • Cheerleading 3:05 PM 4:45 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Boys/Girls Basketball 4:50 PM 7:15 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 9 Sat
    • PTA Barn Dance 6:30 PM 8 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 11 Mon
    • Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Boys Basketball 5:15 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 12 Tue
    • Cheerleading 3:05 PM 5 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Boys/Girls Basketball 5 PM 7 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 13 Wed
    • Girls Basketball 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Boys Basketball 5:15 PM 7:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 14 Thu
    • Cheerleading 3:05 PM 4:45 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
    • Boys/Girls Basketball 4:50 PM 7 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 15 Fri
  • Mar 22 Fri
    • IAR Pep Rally 2 PM 2:30 PM (Edison Elementary School, 4100 Scoville Ave, Stickney, IL 60402, USA)
      • Edison
  • Mar 25 Mon
  • Mar 28 Thu
Loading...